PDA

View Full Version : Snapshot


Tsumikiri91
24-11-2004, 12:01 AM
How does it work

Sesshomaru
25-11-2004, 06:06 PM
How does it work
your being a little too vague on the question. Snapshots take pictures of whatever is in that little square on the screen. In order to take a snapshot, you must have two controllers. Plug one of the controllers into slot 4 and then hold L and R (I think) and just press 'A' to take a snapshot.

Not exactly sure thats what your looking for but, meh! I've tried.

Tsumikiri91
25-11-2004, 06:14 PM
thanks
multiplayer?

Sesshomaru
26-11-2004, 03:54 AM
thanks
multiplayer?
srry, but I'm pretty sure its only single player

Tsumikiri91
29-11-2004, 03:11 PM
ok
very well than

Ria
29-11-2004, 03:53 PM
You already have the same type of thread in snapshots *locked*