PDA

View Full Version : How do you get a picture in your sig?


Master Force23
23-10-2004, 06:33 PM
How do you get a picture in your sig?
can any1 please tell me???

GOLDIE
24-10-2004, 04:44 PM
URL OF IMAGE

Dont forget, keep images within a 400x100 range please :).

Jay
24-10-2004, 05:52 PM
URL OF IMAGE

Dont forget, keep images within a 400x100 range please :).
Sorry but i can get that to work all i get is a little X i am trying to put this in.

Gotien
14-11-2004, 01:20 PM
... what? you are trying to put what in where? Im totally lost please explain...:S