Ragol.co.uk Forums  

Go Back   Ragol.co.uk Forums > Archives > Archived Forums > Phantasy Star Online > Symbol Chat GOGO!!

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25-11-2004, 05:49 PM
Tsumikiri91 Tsumikiri91 is offline
Knight
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Northern NJ
Age: 29
Posts: 313
Send a message via AIM to Tsumikiri91 Send a message via Yahoo to Tsumikiri91
Snap

How do u get snapshot to work?
I made a file for it!
__________________
Characters
3/29/07- PSO + Sold on ebay
4/11/07-Gamecube listed on ebay
  #2  
Old 26-11-2004, 09:37 AM
DarkMagician DarkMagician is offline
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 32
Posts: 2,713
Topost a snapshot, you need BB adaptoir I think...
  #3  
Old 29-11-2004, 03:07 PM
Tsumikiri91 Tsumikiri91 is offline
Knight
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Northern NJ
Age: 29
Posts: 313
Send a message via AIM to Tsumikiri91 Send a message via Yahoo to Tsumikiri91
thanks....
Whats that?
__________________
Characters
3/29/07- PSO + Sold on ebay
4/11/07-Gamecube listed on ebay
  #4  
Old 30-11-2004, 02:10 PM
DarkMagician DarkMagician is offline
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 32
Posts: 2,713
BroadBand Adaptor.
  #5  
Old 30-11-2004, 03:01 PM
Grave_Guardian's Avatar
Grave_Guardian Grave_Guardian is offline
Master Hunter
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Ontario, Canada (At least that is were my grave yard is)
Age: 33
Posts: 688
Send a message via MSN to Grave_Guardian
You could also take an in game pic. Save it and then take a pic of it with a digi cam and upload them to your comp ad use the attachment feacher on the post options to put them on here.
__________________
Read forum rules.
  #6  
Old 30-11-2004, 03:19 PM
DarkMagician DarkMagician is offline
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 32
Posts: 2,713
That is what I do!
  #7  
Old 01-12-2004, 01:18 AM
cOoLdUdE's Avatar
SC-cOoLdUdE cOoLdUdE is offline
Shadow Council
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 956
To long, any other ways?
__________________
  #8  
Old 08-12-2004, 08:50 AM
DarkMagician DarkMagician is offline
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 32
Posts: 2,713
Nope......
  #9  
Old 08-12-2004, 12:47 PM
Magmaman951 Magmaman951 is offline
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tsumikiri91
How do u get snapshot to work?
I made a file for it!
I only have one, how do you get another snapshot from?
  #10  
Old 08-12-2004, 12:48 PM
cOoLdUdE's Avatar
SC-cOoLdUdE cOoLdUdE is offline
Shadow Council
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 956
Only one snapshot file at a time
__________________
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.