Ragol.co.uk Forums  

Go Back   Ragol.co.uk Forums > Community > Meetings

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-01-2004, 10:01 AM
Sol's Avatar
Sol Sol is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: England
Age: 37
Posts: 815
Time Zone Converter

Relative US Time Zones
ATL: 4 hours behind GMT
EST: 5 hours behind GMT
CST: 6 hours behind GMT
MST: 7 hours behind GMT
PST: 8 hours behind GMT
ALA: 9 hours behind GMT
HAW: 10 hours behind GMT


Common Meeting Times
- 06:00pm GMT
[02:00pm ALT] [01:00pm EST] [12:00pm CST] [11:00am MST]
[10:00am PST] [09:00am ALA] [08:00am HAW]

- 06:30pm GMT
[02:30pm ALT] [01:30pm EST] [12:30pm CST] [11:30am MST]
[10:30am PST] [09:30am ALA] [08:30am HAW]

- 07:00pm GMT
[03:00pm ALT] [02:00pm EST] [01:00pm CST] [12:00pm MST]
[11:00am PST] [10:00am ALA] [09:00am HAW]

- 07:30pm GMT
[03:30pm ALT] [02:30pm EST] [01:30pm CST] [12:30pm MST]
[11:30am PST] [10:30am ALA] [09:30am HAW]

- 08:00pm GMT
[04:00pm ALT] [03:00pm EST] [02:00pm CST] [01:00pm MST]
[12:00pm PST] [11:00am ALA] [10:00am HAW]

- 08:30pm GMT
[04:30pm ALT] [03:30pm EST] [02:30pm CST] [01:30pm MST]
[12:30pm PST] [11:30am ALA] [10:30am HAW]

- 09:00pm GMT
[05:00pm ALT] [04:00pm EST] [03:00pm CST] [02:00pm MST]
[01:00pm PST] [12:00pm ALA] [11:00am HAW]

- 09:30pm GMT
[05:30pm ALT] [04:30pm EST] [03:30pm CST] [02:30pm MST]
[01:30pm PST] [12:30pm ALA] [11:30am HAW]

- 10:00pm GMT
[06:00pm ALT] [05:00pm EST] [04:00pm CST] [03:00pm MST]
[02:00pm PST] [01:00pm ALA] [12:00pm HAW]

- 10:30pm GMT
[06:30pm ALT] [05:30pm EST] [04:30pm CST] [03:30pm MST]
[02:30pm PST] [01:30pm ALA] [12:30pm HAW]

- 11:00pm GMT
[07:00pm ALT] [06:00pm EST] [05:00pm CST] [04:00pm MST]
[03:00pm PST] [02:00pm ALA] [01:00pm HAW]

- 11:30pm GMT
[07:30pm ALT] [06:30pm EST] [05:30pm CST] [04:30pm MST]
[03:30pm PST] [02:30pm ALA] [01:30pm HAW]


Thanks to JOHNO 01 for this information.
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.