PDA

View Full Version : Advice needed for RAmarl

tangwistel
28-03-2005, 11:46 AM
OK, first off I've been lurking here as a Guest for months, so I dunno if I really count as "new". :P I've been playing GC PSO for a couple of years, offline only.

I'm not good at this game -_-

My first, main and only character until very recently was a Pinkal FOmar (don't do this. EVER.) and I got into some bad habits with him, like door fighting with a Varista up until VHard Ruins. Shut up, it's not funny. I tech casted with him then until Ult Ruins where I am still getting pwned like a bitch at level 137, but that isn't really relevant to my current problem.

Soo... For variety I recently made a HUcaseal (to force myself to learn to melee) and a RAmarl. My difficulty is with the RAmarl. At level 79 she's just not doing enough damage in Ult Forest. I want to open up FoS so I can hunt the Frozen Shooter but I can't clear Native Research in the time limit.

Mag is a 5/145/50/0 Sato.
Weapons: Justy-23ST 20/15/0/0, Arrest Vulcans 30/0/0/25/35 (a gift from my FOmar), Guilty Light 0/0/0/0/15.
Slots: General/Arm++, Dragon/HP, Ogre/Power, Master/Ability.