PDA

View Full Version : How Do You Dupe


Kenny
13-09-2003, 07:31 PM
:confused: Pleas tell me how
and how do u post

Aaron_Blitzmage
13-09-2003, 08:09 PM
This is not a place to post or ask about dupes I'm afraid.
Dupers make me angry and you won't like it when I'm angry.

Using my powers I will predict......LOCKED!

Schoichet
13-09-2003, 08:21 PM
yes i to had that vishen, but thares more chans of it being deleted then locked

Kenny
13-09-2003, 08:30 PM
Sorry i wont dupe evin if i do find out how

decswxaqz
13-09-2003, 09:20 PM
Your powers are amazing aaron. I'm leave this one for zero. I know how you feel kenny. Most people probably know how to dupe but don't. Please don't ask. You are free to post about anything else if you want :p.

Proj3ct_Zer0
13-09-2003, 09:28 PM
Please read the forum rules which can be found here (http://www.ragol.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=250).

8 - Cheating
You can discuss cheating. However, posting cheats, or a link to cheats will result in an instant and unwarned ban.

Winner goes to Aaron for the quick guess of a closed topic :p:).

[EDIT]: Good point by decs. Ive always wanted to know how to dupe but didnt want to know at the same time. Therefore it keeps me from not wanting to know how to. Confusing aint I :p