PDA

View Full Version : anti hacker help

Kenshin110
20-01-2005, 01:33 AM
im new to this and things like that

the point is im not sure if there was a hack help thread
so i decided to do one..

this is for people that know of hackers that are just completly abbusing there abilities to the point of which they ruin the game for all of us

post any info and such you mught have others can help with sites and things

just thought about it decided to post it..

kungfuturtle11
20-01-2005, 01:45 AM
I agree people who hack are ruining the game for us players who play the game very fair. But i accidentally duped my mag by accident. BUt that was unintentional.

Anti Hacker
20-01-2005, 03:49 PM
Wouldn't be right if i didn't have my say in this thread :cool: .
Well initially the thought of a thread for reporting users like Manak and SONIC TEAM seems like a sensible idead. But it seems that threads like this feed their attention seeking FSOD addiction, so we try not to make them 'famous'. The best thing to do is report them to sonic team and try to run them out of as many Serial numbers as you can.

Edit: How can you accidentally dupe? its quite a complicated process! :D

Kenshin110
21-01-2005, 12:11 AM
anti hacker i suppose your right

when we make them legends so to speak in these forums then all it really does is feed there egos...

oh yeah kungfu......duped his mag accindentaly i know him

says it just happened.....

glitch or just lucky order of events?

Anti Hacker
21-01-2005, 06:00 PM
Hmmm well i wont deny it, it could happen. but the odds of it are staggeringly low! Accidentally duped is not a phrase you often come across, heh. So now you know, don't mention FSODers names unless it really is necessary. :)

Omar
21-01-2005, 08:30 PM
Kungfu's story sounds a little odd to me. The way in which it was accidentally duped would be interesting...

Anti Hacker
21-01-2005, 08:33 PM