PDA

View Full Version : Just a Question


Proj3ct_Zer0
27-05-2003, 11:24 PM
If I completed Episode 2 on Ultimate mode when I get it, will it open all the levels on Episode 2 on the other difficulties?

Bradd0rz
28-05-2003, 09:44 AM
I beleive the Ep 2 difficulties open up when you complete them on Ep 1.

Proj3ct_Zer0
28-05-2003, 09:58 AM
I know. Say if I got Ultimate Mode on Episode 1 and I went onto Episode 2 and completed all the levels on that mode, would the same levels unlock on the lower difficulty levels?

decswxaqz
28-05-2003, 10:27 AM
No.... The levels only open on the difficulty you unlock them on.

Proj3ct_Zer0
28-05-2003, 10:29 AM
Ok thanks.

Proj3ct_Zer0
28-05-2003, 10:30 AM
Oh yeh and one last question. Is it possible to transfer a Temporary Character to a Main Character?

Starman
30-05-2003, 11:45 AM
No.

Proj3ct_Zer0
30-05-2003, 11:47 AM
Thanks for that.

Junon
04-06-2003, 08:48 PM
Argh i hate unlocking, its a shame you cant do it Online :(