PDA

View Full Version : Problem with cutscenes, no swords?


Alex_P_Wing
28-12-2006, 10:28 PM
In the cutscenes featuring Taylor and Ethan (the train) and the two vs that cheating cast with his thrice-damned robots I have no swords, the hilts are there and the sparks but the glowing parts are missing.
What could be the problem because ingame the swords work and the rest of the cutscenes plays normal, except for the blades.

Reigast
29-12-2006, 12:30 AM
Sounds like a graphics card problem. Unfortunately, I can't tell you much more than that. I had a similar problem on FFXI on PC, with Ranged Weapons.

Talex
07-06-2007, 08:54 AM
I've never had that problem but my computer is so old i've had lots of little simmiler problems...