PDA

View Full Version : Merry Xmas


decswxaqz
16-12-2003, 04:35 PM
http://ragol.warcrafttavern.com/uploads/xmas_symbols_present.jpg
http://ragol.warcrafttavern.com/uploads/xmas_symbols_elf.jpg

Just some festive chats for ya :)

Ton
23-12-2003, 05:52 AM
Wow. Kool. I cant make any because i am not online.:( :mad:

Slubby
23-12-2003, 03:10 PM
Nice symbols :D And to second guy.. you dont have to be online to make them.. i know cause my isp wont let me on.. but i can make them anyway :) ill take some pics when i get my camera back

Ivan
23-12-2003, 03:53 PM
Originally posted by Slubby
Nice symbols :D And to second guy.. you dont have to be online to make them.. i know cause my isp wont let me on.. but i can make them anyway :) ill take some pics when i get my camera back

I'm assuming you must have AOL, with your ISP not letting youpon. There have been known problems with that.

Oh and Ton, that's EpIII not the one you have tht u can't get online

Slubby
23-12-2003, 03:57 PM
No i dont have AOL.. aol isint avaliable here in denmark.. i got something called Stofanet... they say that its impossible to get online with gamecube with stofanet.... But this is very strange cause.. they say that Xbox works online with it :\ so some time ago.. i went to the office.. and asked the lady.. "I have seen that xbox now goes online with stofanet.. but does gamecube also work now?" then the lady said.. "Gamecube??????? whats that?????" ....... What can i do?

Ivan
23-12-2003, 04:13 PM
Obviously, you dont have a very good ISP, if they have Dell, Id recommend getting that. I had trouble getting online and they gave me the info I needed fast. Try MSN as well.

Slubby
23-12-2003, 04:14 PM
MSN? Are you talking about that im program from microsoft? i use that..

Anjiru
23-12-2003, 05:25 PM
i think he means to get teh internet msn, they have the im msn and the msn internet too


-DAY AFTER TOMOROW IS CHRISTMAS:D :D :eek: :eek:

Ton
23-12-2003, 08:09 PM
you dont have to be online to make them.

Really! How?:eek: :confused:

Ivan
23-12-2003, 08:53 PM
Start menu-->Offline game-->Single mode--->ep I or II--> normal, hard, very hard, or ultimate-->Start-->Chat-->Symbol chat--> select a blank space---> start creating

Ton
24-12-2003, 05:55 AM
Thx. I actually saw that today when i was bored and waiting for my mag to get hungry, and looked around. Not sure if i did it right.

Proj3ct_Zer0
24-12-2003, 11:53 PM
Nice step by step guide there Ivan ;)

Ton
25-12-2003, 12:37 AM
Very easy to follow.:D

Issac
30-12-2003, 07:07 AM
I gots lots, i'll show ya if you see me online, I hang out 'round Antares Block 8. Antares in general, go too the block with the next many if its full.

Ton
31-12-2003, 04:50 AM
Originally posted by Issac
(LEGIT D.CANNON!)

Issac, Issac, Issac. U just dont get it. So u r telling me that u either FOUND a lavis cannon, and FOUND two sycenestas, or u FOUND a lavis blade and FOUND one synesta and merged them? If u traded for it, no matter how much u r confident that it is a legit, u cant be sure, unless u found it with the guy u traded. Even that guy u told me about that was like r u a duper, or whatever.

Proj3ct_Zer0
31-12-2003, 11:19 AM
If you got the Lavis Cannon Online from trade, its no doubt that its a dupe :(

Ivan
31-12-2003, 05:30 PM
Originally posted by Proj3ct_Zer0
If you got the Lavis Cannon Online from trade, its no doubt that its a dupe :(

Especially if it i untekked. People keep it untekked so the speacial works every time. And, thats how many people wantit, because it's easier than looking for a 100%. Trust me, when I used to cheat I learned from the best, so I know all about items and the probibilities it's dupped.


Now can we plz get back to the topic and show our chat symbols, I think that's the reason Luke made ths thread in the first place...

Aerilas
20-05-2004, 09:22 AM
Unless you know that person very good like from ur other forum lol or friend down street.
Lavis cannon is only the saber, it's double cannon.
Lavis cannon cn be possible.
But double cannon, ....noone would trd or give away his lol!

Faulkie
20-05-2004, 09:09 PM
1) Your off topic
2) That question you answered was asked 5 months ago lol

Dark Knight
08-10-2004, 12:23 AM
ya really check the date

Ivan
08-10-2004, 07:59 PM
Yeah Really...check YOUR date... =\

sr388
08-10-2004, 09:23 PM
what werent we talking about chat symbols i hope people dont get pissed if i take some things from their chat symbols theyre just so cool but i delete em if ya want to!

Humanbreaker
16-10-2004, 03:38 AM
Hey nice pictures the other day on online mode this one guy had symbols of the charaters on family guy and aqua teen hunger force i've been trying to find out how but i had no use.

Renire
01-11-2004, 01:22 PM
:) :D :O :P :cool: ;) :S :@ :( :'(

DarkMagician
24-11-2004, 09:48 AM
Christmas? A bit early still... Odd thread!

Sroths
11-01-2005, 04:01 AM
Merry chrismas and a happy new year to everyone

DarkMagician
12-01-2005, 10:43 AM
Why is this thread still open? Christmas and new year have been and gone...

decswxaqz
12-01-2005, 10:52 AM
To increase your post count?
For others to add their own Xmas symbols?
Because this forum doesn't get many posts and it would be nice for others to post their images/pictures.

Remember a chat symbol is for life, not just for Christmas.

DarkMagician
12-01-2005, 10:56 AM
*Mumbles* because it's your thread?

Ahem, anyway, symbols...well, they're not exactly...original are they? Many people copy each other online. I know. Originality is rare these days...

decswxaqz
12-01-2005, 11:01 AM
Well I didn't see them online so I created them. If they are copies/like someone elses I'm sorry for copying them. And if you have seen them online recently, have you thought they may be mine and people copied them from me??? ;) hehehe

Well, I thought it might be nice to leave it open, but to show I'm not prejudiced, I'll lock it and let it fall into oblivion.

*Locked*